KCC
Small Groups
Connect | Encourage | Grow
Stiles Small Group
Contact: Phil Stiles
pstiles47@gmail.com
Meets 2nd & 4th Sundays 11:15am
Kingsway – Fellowship Hall
 
BYOT (Bring Your Own Takeout)
Booher Small Group
Contact: Trent Booher
trentbooher@gmail.com
Meets Sundays 
6-7:30pm
Kingsway auditorium
 
Mostly adults w/youth group aged kids
Rowe Small Group 
Contact: Don Rowe 
don.rowe@cox.net 
Meets Tuesdays
7-8:30pm 
West Omaha Area
 
Ages 55+ 
Gomez Sunday School Class  
Contact: Jacob Gomez
jgomez1020@aol.com  
Meets Sundays
9am
Kingsway – Rm B02
 
All Adults Welcome
Burkum Small
Group  
Contact: Perry Burkum  
perryburkum@gmail.com  Meets Thursdays
6:30pm  
Council Bluffs Area
 
Young Adults and Families
Pitt Sunday School Class  
Contact: Jeremy Pitt  
jdpitt2@gmail.com  
Meets Sundays 
9am
Kingsway – Rm U04
 
All Adults Welcome
 
Men’s Bible Study
Contact: Lynn Kruse
lrkruse56@gmail.com
Meets 1st & 3rd Saturdays 7am
Kingsway – Rm B02  
 
All Men Welcome
Women’s Bible Study  
Contact: Karen Wegner  
kwegner7@mail.com  
Meets Thursdays
9:30am & 7pm  
Kingsway Auditorium
 
Childcare available at 9:30am
Hilt Small Group  
Contact: Norma Hilt  
njhilt@aol.com  
Meets Tuesdays
7pm  
Northwest Omaha Area
 
Older adults