LIFE GROUPS
Stiles Life Group
Contact: Phil Stiles
pstiles47@gmail.com
Meets 2nd & 4th Sundays 11:15am
Kingsway – Fellowship Hall
 
BYOT (Bring Your Own Takeout)
Booher Life Group 
Contact: Trent Booher
trentbooher@gmail.com
Meets Sundays 
6-8pm
Kingsway Auditorium
 
Mostly adults w/youth group aged kids
Rowe Life Group 
Contact: Don Rowe 
don.rowe@cox.net 
Meets Tuesdays
7-8:30pm 
West Omaha Area
 
Ages 55+ 
Gomez Sunday School Class  
Contact: Jacob Gomez
jgomez1020@aol.com  
Meets Sundays
9am
Kingsway – Rm B02
 
All Adults Welcome
Burkum Life Group  
Contact: Perry Burkum  
perryburkum@gmail.com 
Meets 1st and 3rd Monday
7:30PM  
Council Bluffs Area
 
Young Adults and Families
Pitt Sunday School Class  
Contact: Jeremy Pitt  
jdpitt2@gmail.com  
Meets Sundays 
9am
Kingsway – Rm U04
 
All Adults Welcome
Men’s Bible Study
Contact: Lynn Kruse
lrkruse56@gmail.com
Meets 1st & 3rd Saturdays 7am
Kingsway – Rm B02  
 
All Men Welcome
Women’s Bible Study  
Contact: Karen Wegner  
kwegner7@mail.com  
Meets Thursdays
9:30am & 7pm  
Kingsway Auditorium
 
Childcare available at 9:30am
Hilt Life Group  
Contact: Norma Hilt  
njhilt@aol.com  
Meets Tuesdays
7pm  
Northwest Omaha Area
 
Older adults  
Youth Group
Contact:  Matt Stevens
matt@kingswayomaha.com
Meets Sundays
6-8PM
Kingsway Fellowship Hall
 
Ages 6th-12th Grade
Men’s Groups
Contact: Rich Milliken
rich@kingswayomaha.com
Meets every other Monday
11:30AM
Dickies BBQ – 122nd and Center
 
All Men Welcome
Men’s Groups
Contact: Rich Milliken
rich@kingswayomaha.com
Meets every Tuesday
5:30AM
HyVee Cafe – 180th and Pacific
 
All Men Welcome
Men’s Groups
Contact: Rich Milliken
rich@kingswayomaha.com
Meets every Wednesday
6:00AM
HyVee Cafe – 90th and Center
 
All Men Welcome
Haynes Life Group  
Contact: Stacy Haynes  
stacy@kingswayomaha.com  
Meets 1st and 3rd Sundays
6:30-8:00PM  
Ralston/LaVista Area
 
Children Welcome
Stevens/Yarolimek
Life Group
Contact: Matt Stevens
matt@kingswayomaha.com
Meets after Church 
Papillion Area
 
Children Welcome
Swanson/Warner
Life Group  
Contact: Laura Warner  
laura.warner1963@gmail.com  
Meets Tuesdays
7:00PM  
132nd and 370 Area
 
Begins November 5th