LIFE GROUPS
Life Groups provide an opportunity for you to study the Bible, build friendships and share life with those friends.  At Kingsway, we believe that relationships start in a smaller setting.  Connect with others while growing in your relationship with Jesus. 
 
Gomez Sunday School Class  
Contact: Jacob Gomez
jgomez1020@aol.com  
Meets Sundays
9am
Kingsway
 
All Adults Welcome
Men’s Groups
Contact: Lynn Kruse
lrkruse56@gmail.com
Meets 1st & 3rd Saturdays 7am
Kingsway – Rm B02  
 
All Men Welcome
Burkum Life Group  
Contact: Perry Burkum  
perryburkum@gmail.com 
Meets 1st and 3rd Monday
7:30PM  Online
 
Young Adults and Families
Men’s
Groups
Contact: Rich Milliken
rich@kingswayomaha.com
Meets every other Monday
12PM
 
 
 
All Men Welcome
Life Group 
Contact: Trent Booher
trentbooher@gmail.com
TAKING SUMMER BREAK
 
Mostly adults w/youth group aged kids
Hilt Life Group  
Contact: Norma Hilt  
njhilt@aol.com  

TAKING SUMMER BREAK
 
Older adults
Women’s
Bible Study
Contact: Karen Wegner
kwegner7@mail.com
TAKING SUMMER BREAK
 
All Women Welcome
Rowe Life Group 
Contact: Don Rowe 
don.rowe@cox.net 
 
TAKING SUMMER BREAK
 
Ages 55+